Home » Uncategorized » Mercy Johnson expresses intense love for husband as he clocks a new age

Mercy Johnson expresses intense love for husband as he clocks a new age

Enter your email address to follow Gist Monitor and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other subscribers

mercy-johnsonMercy Johnson and darling husband, Prince Okojie 

– Mercy Johnson shares heart-warming message to husband Prince Okojie as he turns a year older – The actress shared her love and adoration on her social media page for all to see – The duo got married in 2011 in a grand ceremony and have three adorable kids There are many ways to love a man but only one way to show him true love. Take a page off Mercy Johnson’s book, the actress is gifted in showering praises on her hubby. The duo became one in 2011 and have since bore three lovely kids. As years tick in their happy home, Mercy takes out time to appreciate her husband.

One of such moments is on his birthday. As prince Okojie clocks a new age, Mercy shared a heart-warming post with a message to celebrate the special day of her darling hubby.

The actress shared completely adorable mash-up video of her whole family and captioned it with the most romantic birthday wish we’ve ever seen. She wrote: “Every woman’s fate changes once they get married cus two destinies mix but my destiny can’t cry on me cus ur love is with me.I have memorised you like a verse in the Holy Bible and I mention you like a prayer.True love means everything ,but for me True Love Simply Means You.” “You understand me even when I say nothing.We have used Trust as brick and Patience as a Cement to build our home,as sometimes love isn’t enough.Everyone falls in love yet not every love is passionate but you are the Fragrance in my breath.” “I am certain that I can live a few moments without breathing but I can’t live without you as every breath I take,reminds me of You.I love u,not for a moment nor for a day but for a lifetime.I love u so much that my heart skips of excitement. I don’t want to be ur Need,I want to be ur desire. HBD MY HOPE @princeodiokojie”

mercy-johnson